

(Left)Prof. Higuchi, Director-General of ISM (Rigth)Prof. C. F. Jeff Wu, the awardee



(Left) Dr. Chien-Yu Peng (Academia Sinica, Taiwan) (Center) Prof. Wu, (Right) Dr. Ryo Yoshida (ISM)



(Left) Prof. Higuchi,(Center) Prof. Wu. (Right) Prof. Iwasaki, President of JSS



Akaike Memorial Lecture by Prof. Wu





Audience joining the Akaike Memorial Lecture





Prof. Wu's speech at the celecration party



Participants in the celebration party



Tha Plaque of Akaike Memorial Lecture Award



Commemorative Photo