

(left) Prof. Mike West, the awardee (right) Prof. Higuchi, Director-General of ISM



Akaike Memorial Lecture by Prof. West





Audience joining the Akaike Memorial Lecture



Dr. Jouchi Nakajima



Dr. Christopher D. Glynn







(from left to right) Dr. Glynn, Prof. West, Dr. Nakajima





Plaque of the Akaike Memorial Lecture Award





Prof. West's speech at the celebration party

